Texas Triangle Parliamentarians

We are happy to announce the chartering of our 23rd unit, Texas Triangle Parliamentarians. The members are excited about the impact of learning parliamentary procedure in the West Houston Area: Katy, Fulshear, Cypress, Richmond, etc.  If you would like to join or visit the unit please contact maya.smith@parliprinciples.com

Maya Smith, PRP President
Karen Baker Sonier Vice President
Tonya Adkism Secretary
Jocelyn V. Williams Treasurer
Donna Mitchell, PRP  
Jenita Thomas  
Anita Williams  
Beryl Douglas Williams